Task Force Chair

Kim Reimann, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Comparative and International Relations, Political Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: kreimann@gsu.edu


Robert Ambrose
Professor, Director of Bands
School of Music
Email: robertambrose@gsu.edu

Catharina Chang, Ph.D.
Professor, Counseling and Psychological Services
College of Education
Email: cychang@gsu.edu

Carol Grantham, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor, Clinical Assistant Professor, Nursing
School of Nursing and Health Professions
Email: cgrantham@gsu.edu

Sang-Moo Kang, Ph.D.
Professor, Center for Inflammation Immunity & Infection
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: skang24@gsu.edu

Jung Ha Kim, Ph.D.
Principal Sr. Lecturer & Director of Undergraduate Studies
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: jhkim@gsu.edu

Soon-Ho Kim, Ph.D.
Graduate Program Director and Clinical Assistant Professor
Robinson College of Business
Email: skim@gsu.edu

YouJin Kim, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Applied Linguistics and English as a Second Language
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: ykim39@gsu.edu

Hakyoon Lee, Ph.D.
Lecturer, Department of Modern & Classical Languages
College of Arts & Sciences
Email: hlee104@gsu.edu

Ephraim McLean, Ph.D.
Regents’ Professor and George E. Smith Eminent Scholar’s Chair, Department of Computer Information Systems
Robinson College of Business
Email: emclean@gsu.edu

Grace O, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Economics
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
Email: graceo@gsu.edu

Jeong-ha Oh, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Computer Information Systems
Robinson College of Business
Email: jhoh@gsu.edu

Ryan Rowberry, J.D.
Associate Professor, Associate Director for the Center for the Comparative Study of Metropolitan Growth
College of Law
Email: rrowberry@gsu.edu

JP Shim, Ph.D.
Director of RCB Korean Initiatives, Department of Computer Information Systems
Robinson College of Business
Email: jpshim@gsu.edu